news & MORE

We use our Facebook page for latest news on what we are doing.


Annual Prose  & Poetry competition

(for members only)

The theme this year was 'The Unexpected'


We are pleased to announce the winners and runners up of this year's competition.

PROSE Winner is Derek Smith with 'The Champion'

PROSE Runner up is Douglas Nevell with 'Darwin's Jeopardy'

POETRY Winner is Frances Kirkland with 'Long live the King'

POETRY Runner up is Alastair Paterson with 'Swan Girl'

Members only can view these here

Flash fiction winners can be accessed here

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon